Nazarene Theological Seminary in Kansas City: Academic Programs

Kansas City, MO

Number of degree programs offered

Nazarene Theological Seminary offers 24 programs in total: 12 are for Master's degree and 9 are Postbaccalaureate certificate.

This is one of the lowest number of programs in comparison with other 28 universities in Jackson county. Nazarene Theological Seminary is one of the few institutions in Jackson that offers a Master's degree program.


Number of degree programs offered via distance education

Total credit/contact hours

All majors in Nazarene Theological Seminary

Filters by degree:

Doctor's degree:
Was this page helpful?

Thank you for your feedback! % of people found this helpful